[Info] Music Bank performance list 100813

** Debut Stage!! **
Nine Muses “No Playboy”
** Comeback Stages!! **
Rainbow “A”
Secret “Madonna”
Jo SungMo “More and More / 점점 더 + I’m Gonna Cheat / 바람필래”
** Today’s Music Bank!! **
Bobby Kim “Loner / 외톨이”
D-NA “No one… anyone / 아무도… 그 누구도”
Flower “Knowing about Love / 사랑은 알아도”
JQT “No Need to Know / 알 거 없잖아”
JooSuk “Pop & Drop”
Seo InKook “Baby / 애기야”
Koyote “Jump Jump Jump”
Teen Top “Crap / 박수”
Gina Choi w. Mario “I’ll Leave So You Live Better / 꺼져 줄게 잘살아”
Infinite “She’s Back”
Homme “I ate well / 밥만 잘 먹더라”
Hwanhee “While Doing / 하다가”
miss A “Bad Girl Good Girl”
Se7en “Better Together”
Son Dambi “Queen”
DJ DOC “I’m This Person / 나 이런 사람이야”
Shinee “Lucifer”
BoA “Hurricane Venus”

Show starts around 17:50 KST.

cr: Kpopflash

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s